Human & Rousseau

Sign up for our newsletter!
Bookmark with...

Author Focus

Welma Odendaal

Biographical info

Welma Odendaal was born in 1951. Her previous collections of short stories are Getuie vir die naaktes (1974), Keerkring (1977) and Verlate plekke (1991).

Landskap met diere is her fourth collection of short stories.

Books By This Author